Life’s Lessons In Due Time…

Follow Me In The Age of Art, Love, Dialogue and Dexterity

I used to beat myself up all the time on my approach to life. If ever there was a time to switch up the nonchalant “whether I succeed or fail life goes on” attitude it would be before I embarked on my excellent (Yet expensive) journey to college. I mean it is a well and decent philosophy to possess. Basically, do not sweat the small stuff. It can however be rather irritating and problematic when you mix that impulse way of thinking with a slightly indecisive person as myself. I was studious all throughout college, I could not tell you the array of nights still buzzed off caffeine I would spend staying up and pass 3 a.m. I would set an alarm to nap for 15 minutes so I could finish studying extra before a final I had in the limited hours proceeding (Highly not recommended)…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

